Improve Your Life With
Modern Dentistry Done In
A Caring, Friendly Manner

Dr. Kenneth Ingber Reviews & Testimonials

98.2% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

anonymous

Prompt service and really friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thanks for a great experience.

Aug 9, 2017

– 6 days ago
Ingber Dental5.0
2360 reviews
  • 5.0

2090 reviews

  • 4.0

190 reviews

  • 3.0

32 reviews

  • 2.0

22 reviews

  • 1.0

26 reviews


Page: 1234 … 236Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Aug 9, 2017
anonymous
Ingber Dental

My experience at Ingber was great on all fronts. They met with me exactly when my appointment time stated and got right to work, my dentist was very friendly and made sure to explain every process and the reason behind it with me as she was working on my dental issues. I felt comfortable in the office and I felt like I could trust the dentist to take good care of my dental work. Thrilled I found a reliable dentist office.

– 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 9, 2017
kellyfArlington
Ingber Dental

Great experience, with little pain! Took sensitive teeth in to consideration and didn’t use ice cold water on teeth.

– 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 8, 2017
ainefWASHINGTON
Ingber Dental

I always receive excellent care at Ingber Dental. I really love that I am never kept waiting long in the waiting room or when waiting for the Dentist after my cleaning. I am always in and out promptly. The staff are always friendly and professional!

– 7 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 8, 2017
anonymous
Ingber Dental

I really enjoy my chats with Lindsey during my semi-annual cleanings. Keep up the good work!

– 8 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 4, 2017
jamesaAlexandria
Ingber Dental

The best service we received during Susan’s recent tooth extraction and implant were from Angie, Jamie and, of course, Dr. P. Angie helped us navigate the insurance/cost maze by coordinating with our insurance provider, Dr Bita’s Tyson’s Corner office and Dr. P. Jamie was invaluable arranging our scheduling, talking to our new insurance provider, and keeping us informed. Dr P. did superb work on Aug 3rd when he carefully constructed Susan’s implant and took the time to ensure that it fit into her mouth perfectly. He did in one visit which previously took two visits spaced over several weeks. It’s a pleasure and reassuring to have our family’s dental work done by exemplary professions who always keep our needs and interests first.

– 11 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 4, 2017
mihneasBethesda
Ingber Dental

Excellent! Dr. Ingber and his team provided outstanding care.

– 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 4, 2017
mariomAlexandria
Ingber Dental

No wait time if you show up at time of appointment. Staff is courteous and efficient. Don’t try to sell you unnecessary treatment plans or “nice to have” procedures. Down to business

– 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 3, 2017
dinalWashington
Ingber Dental

THE BEST!

– 12 days ago

  • 3.0
Aug 3, 2017
allisonlWashington
Ingber Dental

the process of making my appointment was super painful. I confirmed everything and someone called back a few minutes later (a different person) asking me to move my appointment and she sounded really confused. They kept wanting me to come in earlier but i was out of town and had to repeat that multiple times. THEN I got a call a few days before my appointment AGAIN with someone asking me to move my appointment up.
Not sure why it was such a problem for me to come in on the time i had scheduled but it was frustrating to get so many calls and requests to move it.

– 12 days ago

  • 5.0
Aug 2, 2017
lizapWashington
Ingber Dental

Great experience at Ingber Dental, no wait time and very efficient. Excellent cleaning and exam.

– 13 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.